addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We are a group of fun, interesting people who like to get out and explore the local area! We post all the events we can so that you might find great things to do. Many of us are new to the area. Please feel free to suggest events, we love diversity here :)


We're 1,191 Fun Lovers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 6:30 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 6:30 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, August 8, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, August 15, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, August 22, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, August 29, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, September 19, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, September 26, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, October 3, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, October 10, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, October 17, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, October 24, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, October 31, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, November 7, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, November 14, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, November 21, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, November 28, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
  • Monday, December 5, 2016 8:00 PM

    Supper Club

    1 Fun Lovers attending
 
Founded Sep 13, 2010

Organizers:

Ricci Neer, CJ Staryk
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy