Michelle S

Assistant Organizer

Location:

Wilton, CA

Member since:

June 13, 2008

Have you already started your Cowboy Dressage program?

No answer yet

If you have already started your Parelli training, what Level are you working on now?

As of 2012 working on level 2/3 with Charlie Brown.

Are you interested in our trail rides, BBQ's, and campouts as well as your natural horsemenship skills?

No answer yet

Do you have any suggestions for events or ideas that you would like to share?

No answer yet

Tell us a little bit about yourself and your horse(s)?

#1. Sassy - 20+ yr old QH alpha mare. Right brain extrovert and challenging at times. #2. Shasta- 9 yr old PMU Draft-x Mare, Left Brain Introvert. She's s "horsepotomus". #3. Charlie Brown - acquired in June09 Paint Gelding / project horse. 2012 we are working at Level 2/3.

Introduction

Joined this group, to meet others to ride with and share my love for Horses in a "natural horsemanship" way.

What Michelle S is saying about this Meetup Group

Place to go to work on your horsemanship skills at your own pace, level and meet new people. It's nice to have others to feed off of when dealing with certain challenges with your horse or yourself who have already overcome or currently working on. Can help each other or simply watch and see how they handle it and try it yourself.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy