Members

  • Victoria T.

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hi, I’m Vicky. I have my own business, working from home, where I live with a wonky dog and 3 cats. Interests include walking, gardening, equestrian commentating..." 

  • John H.

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hi - I've already meet some of jolly nice people in this group - and looking forward to meeting more. Always looking to increase my circle of friends and..." 

  • Jane

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hi I work in London so really enjoy meeting so many interesting people locally" 

  • narinder

    Co-Organizer
  • Caroll

    Co-Organizer
    • "I enjoy meeting new people, walking, eating out, dancing, cinema, theatre. Looking forward to attending some of the events." 

  • Diane

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hi, I'm from East Grinstead enjoy getting out and about with Meetup!" 

  • Bruce

    Co-Organizer
    • "Semi retired in Crawley. Have an on-line book selling business with occasional weekend shows. Since I left full time work, share my time between being in front..." 

  • Richard c.

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hi there. I have just moved to the Horsham area and would like to expand my social circle and meet new friends in the West Sussex area. I hope to meet up with you..." 

  • Peter E.

    Co-Organizer
    • "I live in Horsham and am now looking to meet new people in the local area." 

  • Julia S.

    Organizer
    • "Julia runs the Crawley and East Grinstead Group, Debbie runs the Central Sussex Social Haywards Heath and Surrounds group. Caroll runs the majority of the Crawley..." 

  • lorenzo

    Co-Organizer
    • "I am from Firenze, Italy. I moved to England 3 months ago. You may think a bit late for my age, but it's never too late for exciting experiences! Hope to meet..." 

  • Lorraine E.

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hi I'm Lorraine and I look forward to meeting new people to share chat, food and new social outings. I enjoy books, music (especially live concerts), plays..." 

  • Gavin

    Co-Organizer
    • ":)" 

  • Geoff

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hello, I live in Crawley and would like to make new friends." 

  • Maria

    Co-Organizer
    • "Moved from London several years ago. I enjoy the theatre, cinema, galleries, walking and a glass of wine or two!" 

  • James K.

    Co-Organizer
    • "I have recently moved to Southwater near Horsham. I enjoy chat works and culture of all sorts - So this looks like a meetup group that will suit me." 

  • Valerie

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hi, I am currently living back in St Ives Cornwall. Do visit! I come to Sussex still and will probably move back at some point so it is nice to keep in touch. " 

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy