Calling all women and men ages 35-60 looking for that extra support and friendship. Let' s get together for some fun activities and have fun in our new life. Come on guys and gals we all deserve it!!!!!!

We're 194 A New beginning

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    VOLLEYBALL " Only $5.00" Healthtrax Enfield

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 11:30 AM

    Windsor Locks Canal (Sunday 11:30AM)

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    VOLLEYBALL " Only $5.00" Healthtrax Enfield

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 11:30 AM

    Windsor Locks Canal (Sunday 11:30AM)

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    VOLLEYBALL " Only $5.00" Healthtrax Enfield

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 4:00 PM

    A soccer golf course? Yea, it's a real thing.

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 11:30 AM

    Windsor Locks Canal (Sunday 11:30AM)

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    VOLLEYBALL " Only $5.00" Healthtrax Enfield

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 11:30 AM

    Windsor Locks Canal (Sunday 11:30AM)

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    VOLLEYBALL " Only $5.00" Healthtrax Enfield

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    "NEED FREE ENTRANCE TICKETS" Travelers Championship Saturday (June 27)

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 11:30 AM

    Windsor Locks Canal (Sunday 11:30AM)

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    VOLLEYBALL " Only $5.00" Healthtrax Enfield

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 11:30 AM

    Windsor Locks Canal (Sunday 11:30AM)

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    VOLLEYBALL " Only $5.00" Healthtrax Enfield

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 11:30 AM

    Windsor Locks Canal (Sunday 11:30AM)

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    VOLLEYBALL " Only $5.00" Healthtrax Enfield

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 11:30 AM

    Windsor Locks Canal (Sunday 11:30AM)

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    VOLLEYBALL " Only $5.00" Healthtrax Enfield

    1 A New beginning attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00 AM

    Golf Tournament Benefit Survivors Of Homicide Saturday July 25

    1 A New beginning attending
 
Founded Sep 23, 2012

Organizer:

arthur jensen
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy