align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Clara S.

Location:

Greenville, MI
Hometown: Greenville

Member since:

February 21, 2014

Are you new to America?

No, I've been here for 28 years

Have you traveled or lived abroad before? Is so, where and how long?

I was born in Peru and did extensive travel in the interior of the country. I have visited Argentina, Chile, Bolivia and Mexico. On March 18th, I will be going to Brazil to visit relatives. I'm learning Portuguese, but I'm not sure how I am doing for sure. I want to visit Europe next, Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, Greece.

What do you hope to get out of this Meetup?

Meet new friends and enjoy activities with them.

What is your favorite ethnic food or place to visit? Feel free to give detail if you can name one.

I like blue, but I think all colors are interesting depending of the mood.

Introduction

Hi I'm Clara. I have lived in Michigan for 28 years, but I'm originally from Lima-Peru. I enjoy outdoor activities and since I will be retiring very soon, I would love to share activities with new friends.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy