align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

We are a group of Charlottesville, VA, community members who quite simply enjoy walking with other people. We’re trying to organize some regularly-scheduled walks every week. If you’re interested in leading a walk every week, suggest a meetup! It is recommended that you not schedule any walks you wouldn’t be comfortable doing alone or with one other person, though, just in case there's not a high response rate.

We're 344 Walkers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 5:45 PM

    After Work Walk - Rivanna Trail

    1 Walkers attending
 
Founded Mar 22, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Jen A and 3 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy