Donna R.

Location:

Powhatan, VA

Member since:

January 6, 2013

What kind of bike do you ride? What is your riding level - Beginner, Intermediate, or Advanced?

I ride a Trek. Loving it! My riding level is about B to a B-, but totally comfortable with C paces as well. Distance has ranged from 25 - 40 miles, but that terrain makes a difference!

What kind of adventures would you like to participate on two wheels beside food? Nature, hikes, cultural sites, etc.?

Nature of all kinds! Hiking is great! Love going to all sorts of places!

What distances are you comfortable riding?

My distances have ranged from 25-40 miles.

Would you like to post and / or lead rides?

Maybe at some point.

Please type your name on line below, indicating that you have read and agree to the DISCLAIMER that can be found under the MORE/FILES section

No answer yet

Introduction

Hey! I'm Donna Regula and I live out in Powhatan. I've been riding for a few years. I enjoy riding in different locations!


This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Community doesn't create itself! It takes time, passion, and resources.

Your dues help your organizer cover costs, hold great Meetups, and make your community great.

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy