addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

New Meetup: The Books at 9:30 Club

From: Melanie
Sent on: Thursday, September 2, 2010 8:23 AM
Announcing a new Meetup for DC Oldster Fans of Alt and Indie Rock Meetup!

What: The Books at 9:30 Club

When: Thursday, September 30,[masked]:00 PM

Where: 9:30 Club
815 V St NW
Washington, DC 20001
[masked]

My son introduced me to this band. I've been wanting to see them for a long time.

RSVP to this Meetup:
http://www.meetup.com/DC-Oldster-Fans-of-Alt-and-Indie-Rock-Meetup/calendar/14628610/

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy