New Meetup: The Books at 9:30 Club

From: Melanie
Sent on: Thursday, September 2, 2010 8:23 AM
Announcing a new Meetup for DC Oldster Fans of Alt and Indie Rock Meetup!

What: The Books at 9:30 Club

When: Thursday, September 30,[masked]:00 PM

Where: 9:30 Club
815 V St NW
Washington, DC 20001
[masked]

My son introduced me to this band. I've been wanting to see them for a long time.

RSVP to this Meetup:
http://www.meetup.com/DC-Oldster-Fans-of-Alt-and-Indie-Rock-Meetup/calendar/14628610/

This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy