Mike

Location:

Washington, DC

Member since:

September 14, 2013

What area of the DC metro is most convenient for you?

Northern Virginia

Are you in your 20's or are you in your 30's?

30's but 20's at heart

What type of events do you enjoy?

Hiking, biking, camping, water skiing, wine tasting, bar hopping, watching football, shooting pool, playing games, Live music, amusement parks, happy hour, the beach, anything else you want to know about me please feel free to ask.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Mike. I am 37 years old, white, male. I just moved to Burke, VA in July and I am very lonely and want to meet new people. I love to have a good time and going out. I Love Football!!! Lol I'm nice and outgoing and much better in person.


Our Sponsors

  • World Advisory

    Reach your full potential through professional Life Coaching services.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy