addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Karen H.


Allen, TX
Hometown: Allen

Member since:

July 13, 2013

What are at least 10 things you want to do/try?

Would love to try/learn the following dances: Salsa, Merenge, Cha Cha, Rumba, Tango. Would love to skydive. See the Texas Hill Country on motorcycle. Be a part of a softball team(I use to play). Travel...anywhere! Learn/sample different beers. Learn/sample wines.

What are things that you have done that you can help others experience?

I know how to ride a motorcycle, I have license. I have traveled internationally and continue to do so. I work with a local Surgical Mission group that travels to India,Africa,Haiti,Belize.

Which part of DFW would you like the events to be at?

I am open to any and all!


My name is Karen Halicke. I am 40ish and love life! I am a good natured, positive person and that loves to experience new adventures and meet new people. I work hard and play harder! I work in the OR assisting Surgeons. I love my job/career!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy