add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Rebecca H.


Flower Mound, TX

Member since:

January 5, 2014

What do you want to explore?

I love to explore he outdoors...being in nature is one of my most favorite things. I have never been a big fan of large cities but I am also open to explore the city and see what it has to offer.

Are you between the ages of 21-38?

Yes I am 26 years old.

Was there an event that drew you to the group? (This helps plan future events)

No, just my ambition to find like minded people to have some fun exploring with.

Anything else you want to tell us about yourself?

I am in a relationship. I have no children. Like I mentioned above I study chiropractic at Parker university. I love animals, especially dogs. I own a blue heeler and a cat. I am very open, tolerant and always up for a new adventure.


Hi I am from Germany. I moved to Dallas a year ago to study chiropractic. I love to explore, especially the outdoors, socialize, meet new people and haven good conversations.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy