Chris

Location:

Dallas, TX
Hometown: Dallas

Member since:

January 30, 2014

What do you want to explore?

I'd love to see as much of Texas and the surrounding areas as possible. I'd like to explore the museums, restaurants and night life of the DFW area. I'd also like to see the natural side of the city such as parks and hiking trails. I'm really open to anything.

Are you between the ages of 21-38?

Yes, I am 31.

Was there an event that drew you to the group? (This helps plan future events)

I'm really interested in the community beer tour that will be occurring soon.

Anything else you want to tell us about yourself?

I am single and have no children. I graduated from Central Michigan University with a degree in German and Economics. I hope to attend University of Texas in Arlington in the fall to work towards a second bachelor in operations management. I really enjoy traveling. I've been to over 30 countries and find that my bucket list continues to grow by the day. I just completed my first full marathon last October and swore I would never do it again....but now I want to do it again...and now I want a better time!

Introduction

Hi everyone. I am new to the DFW area from Michigan. I am currently working as a buyer for a Michigan based company here in Texas. I enjoy traveling and doing things outside. I'm also a big fan of craft beer.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy