Amanda

Location:

Plano, TX
Hometown: Orlando

Member since:

September 4, 2012

What type(s) of traveler do you consider yourself to be?

I like good value for the money and like to do as much research as possible ahead of time.

What activities do you like to do while traveling?

Visiting museums, trying local restaurants, anything active

What are your other hobbies and interests?

Movies, books, forensic science, running, cooking

Tell us about yourself: how old are you, single or married, have kids, occupation, years lived in Dallas, etc.?

I'm 26 and currently work as administrative assistant for a chemical manufacturing company. I'm not married and have no kids.

If you could add an event to this group's Calendar, what would it be?

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm Amanda and I've lived in DFW for the past six years. I'm originally from Orlando, but I consider Texas my home - I lived in Houston for awhile and still have family there, so I visit often.


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy