Meet and mingle with fellow Chinese Speakers! Come to a Chinese Language Meetup to practice speaking or simply hang out with others interested in China! All ages and levels welcome.

www.DFWcelebratesChinese

www.facebook.com/pages/DFW-Chinese-Language-Group

www.twitter.com/DFWChinese

*** We have social events and study events so whether you are a native speaker or studying in Chinese you will enjoy yourself!


We're 1,008 Chinese Speakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 4:00 PM

    Mozart Cafe on K Avenue

    8 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    1 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 4:00 PM

    Chat at Tapioca House

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    4 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    1 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 4:00 PM

    Chat at Tapioca House

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    1 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    1 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 4:00 PM

    Chat at Tapioca House

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 28, 2015 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 4:00 PM

    Chat at Tapioca House

    1 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 26, 2015 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Sunday, January 3, 2016 4:00 PM

    Chat at Tapioca House

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, January 9, 2016 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, January 23, 2016 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, February 6, 2016 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 4:00 PM

    Chat at Tapioca House

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 4:00 PM

    Saturday Chat at Mozart's [Near H-Mart]

    0 Chinese Speakers attending
 
Founded Jan 7, 2006

Organizer:

Matt
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy