addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Resa

Location:

Washington, DC
Hometown: Washington

Member since:

April 8, 2013

Why are you interested in this group? What's motivating you to join?

Primarily seeking like minded friends, but I am also hoping to find intellectual conversations about a variety of topics.

What personality type do you think/feel best describes who you are, and are you comfortable with being identified with that type?

I am an INTJ. To even mix that up some, astrologically I am a Taurus/Water Rat. So I could be classed as a logically artistic and worldly homebody.

If you were planning a meetup for this group over the next month or two, what date, time, location and activity would you recommend or suggest?

The when, where, and activity planning of a meetup depends on the preference of the collective potential attendees. Without this, I am unable to answer objectively. My preference - daytime on Saturdays or Friday/Saturday nights - tend not to be a preference from my experience in other groups. Most want activities on work week nights (which I never attend because I hate being out on a work night, or for that matter at night anytime). Still I would be unlikely to plan anything as I am more a background contributor/supporter and far from an organizer.

Introduction

I am an INTJ who has grew up and lived in DC for many years with brief stays in Boston, mid-Hudson NY, and Denmark. I am a program analyst and paralegal with a bachelors in Psychology. I love world traveling and my two cat monsters.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy