Jane T.

Location:

Conroe, TX
Hometown: Houston, TX

Member since:

September 4, 2011

Networks

Pretty easy and required for membership: Do you own a Dachshund or a Dachshund-mix? What is his/her name?

I have 3 dachshunds: Mom- Daisy 4.5 years old (dappled long haired), Her boys Spot and C.B. 3 years old (red short haired).

Is he/she current and up-to-date on all vaccines? Is he/she spayed/neutered? (just for group info so no one is surprised at a meetup)

Daisy has all of her shots and is fixed. The boys are current on shots and will be getting fixed soon.

Is your dog social with humans and other dogs, or are you currently *working* on his/her social skills?

Daisy is very social and as for her boys I would like/need help on getting them socialized.

What area of town are you located in? Are there any (small) dog friendly areas, parks, outdoor restaurants in your area that you know of? If yes, please list them below:

I live in Conroe.

Are you interested in helping to schedule/organize Meetup get-togethers with other Dachshund Owners?

I don't know if I can really help train, but I do have a few tips that help me.

Introduction

Hey everyone. I have 3 dachshunds, a mom and her two boys. I have been in Houston my whole life. Graduated for UH and now having fun with my photography around town. Can't wait to meet other dachshund owners!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy