addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Claudia B.

Location:

Los Angeles, CA
Hometown: Los Angeles

Member since:

October 23, 2012

What are your Danes' or Dane wanna-be(s) names, ages, colors?

Charlie is 6 1/2 months, she's black and white. Not a true mantle; but a big girl with a lot of slobber. :)

How long have you owned Great Danes?

Charlie is the second Dane I've had in my life. I've loved the breed for as long as I can remember!

Do you have any other 4-legged family members?

Ripley is her 'big' brother. He's a 1 1/2 Lab mix, and I have 2 cats: Henry Miller and Jack Keroauc

What is your usual availability to meet up during the week AND on weekends?

I'm pretty flexible during the week. My fiancé has a 5 year old who spends every other week with us, so those weekends can be a bit more challenging to meet, but I'll still try!

Introduction

I'm the human to 2 dogs and 2 cats; living in Pasadena and looking to meet new friends with pups!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy