addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Leslie C.

Event Organizer

Location:

Los Altos, CA

Member since:

August 20, 2010

How long have you been riding?

I've been riding about 10 years lately and about another 6 years a long, long time ago. I learned to ride while I was attending UC Santa Cruz, so the Santa Cruz Mountains are home to me.

What kind of bike do you ride?

BMW F650GS and a 77 Honda CB400F

What type of riding do you like to do (i.e. long distance, day trips, dual sport, etc.)?

day trips, weekend trips, camping trips, twisty roads.

Introduction

My name is Leslie Carmichael. I usually ride with my husband, but am looking for other friends to ride with too. I have a 2012 BMW F650GS and a 1977 Honda 400.

What Leslie C. is saying about this Meetup Group

Sue- thanks again for organizing a great trip! Leslie & Bob


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy