addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Robin

Location:

Dayton, OH

Member since:

February 25, 2013

Where do you live?

Englewood Ohio

What are you hoping to get out of this group?

New interactions and places and things to enjoy.

What kinds of activities do you like to do?

camping, bowling, walking the trails, dancing, art, comedy clubs, bicycling.

What else would you like group members to know about you?

I am a working single mom of 10 year old. Have 3 grown children and 4 grandchildren. Lived in the Dayton area all my life.

Introduction

Hello I am Robin. Looking to meet some new friends, new places and enjoy life.

What Robin is saying about this Meetup Group

Good, This was my first meetup and I enjoyed it very much. Enjoyed meeting everyone. Looking forward to more fun times.


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy