This group is for individuals dealing with eating disorders/disordered eating, chronic dieting, exercise and sports addiction, and body image. Whether you're new to therapy and have never talked about your food concerns or if you've been working on recovery for some time, members in all phases of recovery are welcome. This is a therapy group led by an experienced therapist with specialized training for eating disorders and group therapy. Members can expect to receive support, connection, and insight from this group.

We're 18 Recovery Seekers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, August 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, November 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, November 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, November 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, November 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, December 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, December 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, December 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, December 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, January 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
  • Monday, January 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Group Session

    1 Recovery Seekers attending
 
Founded Feb 8, 2014
  • Recovery Seekers 18
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 73

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Janean Anderson
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy