Welcome! This group is about first-time parents searching for help, support or just friends with at least one thing in common: they will or have just become a parent for the first time! This is a very exciting moment in your life, so why not sharing with someone who feels the same way you do! In this group, everyone is a organizer: we are all responsible to plan gatherings at your house, activities in your neighborhood, outings in the park, various events... We can also have events just for the ladies, such as diners, movies and more! There is only one rule: be respectful to others! Enjoy!

We're 48 Parents

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 11:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    0 Parents attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 10:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    0 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 11:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 11:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 10:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 10:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 11:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 10:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 11:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 10:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 11:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 10:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 11:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 10:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 11:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 10:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 11:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 10:15 AM

    Baby Storytime

    1 Parents attending
 
Founded Aug 17, 2014
  • Parents 48
  • Upcoming Meetups 20
  • Past Meetups 84

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Bertille Gigandet and 40 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy