Group for Korean and Non-Korean people to share and experience Korean culture including speaking the language, tasting foods (yum kimchi!), Korean movies, karaoke and etc.

We're 370 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 1:00 PM

    Book discussion

    6 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    2 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 3:30 PM

    Dance Arirang: In Honor of American Veterans of the Korean War

    0 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Korean movie night and potluck

    11 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 1:30 PM

    Korean Lesson

    1 Ah-Jum-Ma or Ah-Juh-Si attending
 
Founded Nov 24, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Kim and 3 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy