addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The Denver RPG Group Message Board Dungeons and Dragons (prior editions) › 4e Group in Denver

4e Group in Denver

Rusty
Rusty
Madison, WI
Post #: 1
I'm looking to DM a group for 4e. Since this is my first time DMing I'm looking for patient players who want a good mix of role play and fighting (~50/50).

I'm looking for really committed players who will be there every other Monday. I'm looking for gamers who are there to have fun, kill some monsters, and interact well. If you fit this mold, and are ready for some action let me know.