Denver Java Users Group Message Board › Free Webinar on MongoDB Persistence with Java Morphia

Free Webinar on MongoDB Persistence with Java Morphia

Emy L.
user 114783582
Brooklyn, NY
Post #: 10
MongoDB is hosting a free webinar on MongoDB Persistence with Java Morphia. This webinar will cover how to use MongoDB from a Java application and introduce Morphia, the object document mapping library. It will cover the essential features of the framework with examples before moving on to some of the more advanced and upcoming features such as text search and aggregation framework support.

Webinar Details:
Webinar: MongoDB Persistence with Java and Morphia
January 23
11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm UTC

Click here to register: http://www.mongodb.co...­


Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy