This group is for singles and couples 20s/30s (strictly at the time of joining) who are new to Denver (less than 2 years) and want to connect and meet new people in the area.

We frequently Meetup with different types of events, meeting brand new faces each week.

We hope to see you soon! Our meetup fees are $5 one time payment or based on the event. See events/FAQ for details. If you don't have a job its free for you.

We're 4,652 New Kids

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 5:45 PM

    Volleyball in Washington Park!

    17 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    24 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:30 PM

    August Ice Cream Social

    14 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    August Game night at Punch Bowl

    7 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    3 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    April Ice Cream Social

    2 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 7:30 PM

    March Game night at Punch Bowl

    1 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    2 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:30 PM

    March Game night at Punch Bowl

    1 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    2 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    1 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    1 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    1 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    1 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    1 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    1 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    1 New Kids attending
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    South Denver Social - After work Dinner and Drinks!!

    1 New Kids attending
 
Founded Apr 11, 2012

Organizer:

Sam
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy