addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Do you live with depression? Have you been diagnosed with bipolar disorder? Are you living with someone who has depression or bipolar disorder? If you answer "YES" to any of these questions, come and join us for one of our support groups. We have two weekly support groups for adults, and one support group for parents and one for young adults that meet twice each month. Our support groups are meetings where we share experiences, discuss coping skills, and offer hope to one another in our recovery journeys. We also have social get-togethers where we have simply fun together.

We're 205 participants

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, June 27, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    2 participants attending
  • Monday, July 11, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Parents Group for Depression and Bipolar Disorder

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, July 18, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, July 25, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, August 1, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 2:00 PM

    Parents Group for Depression and Bipolar Disorder

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, August 8, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, August 15, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Parents Group for Depression and Bipolar Disorder

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, August 22, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, August 29, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Parents Group for Depression and Bipolar Disorder

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, September 19, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, September 26, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 2:00 PM

    Parents Group for Depression and Bipolar Disorder

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, October 3, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Monday, October 10, 2016 7:30 PM

    Adult Support Group (18 years or older)

    1 participants attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Parents Group for Depression and Bipolar Disorder

    1 participants attending
 
Founded Mar 7, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Naoki Nakamura
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy