align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

This is a group for all you food lovers and socialisers out there in the Didsbury and surrounding areas. A great way to meet some new friends!  Any suggestions for meetups greatly welcome.

We're 1,115 Go Getters

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, May 6, 2016 2:00 PM

    Late Friday Lunch at The Romper

    12 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 7:30 PM

    Singles Party - Avalanche Manchester

    10 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:45 PM

    Arabian Nights

    9 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 7:30 PM

    Purple Rain Tribute Screening

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 7:30 PM

    70's Night with Lionel Vinyl!

    21 Go Getters attending
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 8:00 PM

    Flamenco Night!

    11 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, May 16, 2016 7:30 PM

    May Bookclub - The Woman in Black by Susan Hill

    13 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, May 23, 2016 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    4 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    5 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, May 27, 2016 7:15 PM

    An Evening of Burlesque!

    7 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 8:00 PM

    MASSIVE 80'S NIGHT!!

    15 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mamma Mia at The Palace Theatre

    2 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 2:00 PM

    Late Friday Lunch at The Tatton Arms

    12 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 6:15 PM

    Night @ The Dogs!

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, June 6, 2016 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    3 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 9:45 AM

    Overnight Stay in Blackpool

    7 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:30 PM

    June Book Club - Fool Me Once by Harlan Coben

    10 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:45 PM

    Ladies Night Stockport!

    9 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, June 20, 2016 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Didsbury Diners

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 31, 2012

Organizers:

Elaine Amos and 8 more…
Contact

Membership dues

GBP3.50 On first meetup

This covers: Upkeep of group

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “Payment made on first meetup if possible

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy