This is a group for all you food lovers and socialisers out there in the Didsbury and surrounding areas. A great way to meet some new friends!  Any suggestions for meetups greatly welcome.

We're 956 Go Getters

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Didsbury Comedy Club!

    9 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    14 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Jaki Graham and Angelo Starr Live @ Grosvenor Casino!

    16 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 11:00 AM

    Segway Safari!

    4 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Cheese Night @ The Dog & Partridge

    7 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:30 PM

    August Bookclub - The Little Coffee Shop of Kabul by Deborah Rodriguez

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:15 PM

    Wild West Murder Mystery Onboard East Lancashire Railway!

    5 Go Getters attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 10:45 AM

    The Stockport Explorer

    10 Go Getters attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Bowling @ All Star Lanes!

    9 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    5 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    7 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:30 PM

    £10 Kebab Night @ Ego (full menu also available)

    10 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 7:30 PM

    Olly Murs Tribute!

    2 Go Getters attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 1:00 PM

    Robinson's Brewery Tour with Refreshments!

    7 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 7:30 PM

    Bring Your Own Vinyl Night!

    5 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    4 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:30 PM

    September Bookclub - Still Alice by Lisa Genova

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:45 PM

    Mystical Mezze!

    10 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 8:45 PM

    Night Owl Soul Night @ Stockport Masonic Guild Hall!

    17 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    3 Go Getters attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Didsbury Diners Social Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 31, 2012

Organizers:

Elaine Amos and 8 more…
Contact

Membership dues

GBP3.50 On first meetup

This covers: Upkeep of group

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “Payment made on first meetup if possible

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy