This is a group for all you food lovers and socialisers out there in the Didsbury and surrounding areas. A great way to meet some new friends!  Any suggestions for meetups greatly welcome.

We're 800 Go Getters

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 2:15 PM

    History of Manchester in Twenty Objects (Guided Walk)

    3 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    14 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Meal @ Chalk Bar & Grill

    14 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    February Bookclub - The Road by Cormac McCarthy

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Sunday Evening @ The Didsbury Lounge

    12 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    7 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Valentines Day Party!

    29 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:30 PM

    Mid Week Thai Night!

    14 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Exclusive Party Night!

    26 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    5 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    March Bookclub - Bitter Lemons of Cyprus by Lawrence Durrell

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Japanese Fine Dining - Fuzen at Hale Country Club

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:30 PM

    The One & Only Alexander O'Neil Live at Hogan's of Hale!

    18 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 7:45 PM

    April Bookclub - The Talented Mr Ripley by Patricia Highsmith

    4 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Didsbury Diners 30+ Social Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 31, 2012

Organizers:

Elaine Amos and 6 more…
Contact

Membership dues

GBP3.50 On first meetup

This covers: Upkeep of group

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “Payment made on first meetup if possible

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy