This is a group for all you food lovers and socialisers out there in the Didsbury and surrounding areas. A great way to meet some new friends!  Any suggestions for meetups greatly welcome.

We're 842 Go Getters

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz EXTRA @ the Railway, W Didsbury

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    March Bookclub - Bitter Lemons of Cyprus by Lawrence Durrell

    9 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    5 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Japanese Fine Dining - Fuzen at Hale Country Club

    13 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:30 PM

    The One & Only Alexander O'Neil Live at Hogan's of Hale!

    13 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    5 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30 PM

    Exclusive Night With Drinks & Canapes at The Blue Bar @ DoubleTree by Hilton!

    3 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    Exclusive Dining @ The Maharaja Table - Vermillion

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30 PM

    Rodizio Bar & Grill

    14 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:00 AM

    Manchester In Twelve Songs

    3 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    5 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 7:45 PM

    April Bookclub - The Talented Mr Ripley by Patricia Highsmith

    5 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Drinks & Boogie with Friends!

    16 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:30 PM

    End of April Bookclub - World War Z by Max Brooks

    4 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, May 11, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    1 Go Getters attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Didsbury Diners Social Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 31, 2012

Organizers:

Elaine Amos and 8 more…
Contact

Membership dues

GBP3.50 On first meetup

This covers: Upkeep of group

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “Payment made on first meetup if possible

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy