addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This is a group for all you food lovers and socialisers out there in the Didsbury and surrounding areas. A great way to meet some new friends!  Any suggestions for meetups greatly welcome.

We're 1,261 Go Getters

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    George Michael Tribute - Rob Lamberti!

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    April Book Club - When Hope Whispers by Zoleka Mandela

    7 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    2 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    2 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 6:45 PM

    Shalamar - Manchester Academy

    2 Go Getters attending
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 2:00 PM

    The Grand Canals of Manchester (East)

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 2:45 PM

    Afternoon on the Canal

    10 Go Getters attending
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 5:45 PM

    Bowling Party @ All Star Lanes

    26 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:30 PM

    May Book Club - My Brilliant Friend by Elena Ferrante

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:30 AM

    Day Trip to Conwy Castle

    2 Go Getters attending
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 4:00 PM

    Wildlife Walk – Trails of the Riverbank

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pub Quiz at the Woodstock

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 1:15 PM

    The Midland Hotel De-luxe Tour

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Didsbury Diners

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 31, 2012

Organizers:

Elaine and 12 more…
Contact

Membership dues

GBP3.50 On first meetup

This covers: Upkeep of group

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “Payment made on first meetup if possible

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy