align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

This is a group for all you food lovers and socialisers out there in the Didsbury and surrounding areas. A great way to meet some new friends!  Any suggestions for meetups greatly welcome.

We're 1,074 Go Getters

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    CATS @ The Opera House!

    7 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Music From Shakermaker @ The Coach & Four!

    27 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016 2:15 PM

    Saturday Afternoon @ TGI Fridays

    7 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    5 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 7:30 PM

    Cheese Night @ The Dog & Partridge

    20 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    7 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 7:30 PM

    February Bookclub - Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman

    9 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 7:15 PM

    80's Smash Hits!

    8 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:45 PM

    Pizza and Beer for £7.50 @ Mary & Archie

    14 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, February 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Friday Night in West Didsbury

    18 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, February 29, 2016 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    3 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    THE CHICAGO BLUES BROTHERS @ The Palace Theatre!

    4 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, March 14, 2016 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz @ the Railway West Didsbury

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 7:30 PM

    March Bookclub - Tulip fever by Deborah Moggach

    10 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 7:45 PM

    The Three Degrees - Live at Hogan's of Hale

    18 Go Getters attending
  • Friday, March 25, 2016 7:15 PM

    Rod Stewart Tribute @ Peruga!

    12 Go Getters attending
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016 7:15 PM

    The Upbeat Beatles!

    6 Go Getters attending
  • Monday, March 28, 2016 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz In Cheadle Hulme

    1 Go Getters attending
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Chicago at The Opera House

    7 Go Getters attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Didsbury Diners Social Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 31, 2012

Organizers:

Elaine Amos and 9 more…
Contact

Membership dues

GBP3.50 On first meetup

This covers: Upkeep of group

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “Payment made on first meetup if possible

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy