addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Discover London is a relaxed, friendly and informal group for everyone and anyone who would like to explore the fantastic city of London and make friends in the process!

It doesn't matter if you are new to the city or a seasoned Londoner; Ideal if you've recently moved here and you're looking to meet new people.

Everyone is warmly welcomed. Meetups can be anything from theatre trips, walks, concert visits, ice skating, sporting activities to simply a few drinks and a chat somewhere

Adrian

* We have had an incredibly high number of new members recently so are pausing the intake until further notice.

We're 3,283 Discoverers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Edinburgh previews: Zahra Barri + John Pendal

    4 Discoverers attending
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    Free comedy in Hammersmith - Comedy rollercoaster

    3 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Edinburgh previews: Meryl Orourke + Javier Costales

    5 Discoverers attending
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    Best up and coming comedy talent

    3 Discoverers attending
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Free comedy in Hammersmith

    3 Discoverers attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Free comedy in Hammersmith

    3 Discoverers attending
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Best up and coming comedy talent

    3 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, November 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Drive Now : Summer sessions

    1 Discoverers attending
 
Founded Oct 4, 2013

Organizer:

Adrian
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy