addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We have 5 Areas in Division F, with an incredible 24 clubs to choose from. Our Division covers  North Central Florida from Jacksonvile to Palm Coast and over to Gainesville. You may want to expand your search for clubs in this area, due to our large geography. 

Do you want to become a confident public speaker and strong leader? If so, Toastmasters is the place for you. You’ll find a supportive learn-by-doing environment that allows you to achieve your goals at your own pace.

Toastmasters International is a world leader in communication and leadership development. Our membership is over 313,000 at latest count. These members improve their speaking and leadership skills by attending one of the 13,500 clubs in 124  countries that make up our global network of meeting locations. Membership in Toastmasters is one of the greatest investments you can make in yourself. At $36 every six months, it is also one of the most cost-effective skill-building tools available anywhere.

We're 127 Toastmasters

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, April 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Orange Park Toastmasters Club

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 12:00 PM

    River's Edge Toastmasters

    0 Toastmasters attending
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Orange Park Toastmasters Club

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:30 PM

    World Golf Village Toastmasters

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    VyStar Toastmasters

    0 Toastmasters attending
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Orange Park Toastmasters Club

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 12:00 PM

    River's Edge Toastmasters

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 PM

    First Coast Speakers Advanced Toastmasters Club

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    Orange Park Toastmasters Club

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30 PM

    World Golf Village Toastmasters

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 PM

    The VyStar Articulation Sensation Club

    0 Toastmasters attending
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 7:00 PM

    Orange Park Toastmasters Club

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 12:00 PM

    River's Edge Toastmasters

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    Orange Park Toastmasters Club

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:00 PM

    VyStar Toastmasters

    0 Toastmasters attending
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Orange Park Toastmasters Club

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:30 PM

    World Golf Village Toastmasters

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:30 PM

    First Coast Speakers Advanced Toastmasters Club

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 7:00 PM

    Orange Park Toastmasters Club

    1 Toastmasters attending
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:00 PM

    River's Edge Toastmasters

    1 Toastmasters attending
 
Founded Mar 3, 2013

Organizer:

Julie McLean
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy