addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Andy H.

Assistant Organizer


Knoxville, TN

Member since:

September 2, 2012

What type of bike or bike's do you ride?

KTM 525 XCW - Light kit added

What is your level of riding experience...Beginner,Intermediate, or Advanced?

Intermediate. Takes me a while to adjust to single track if I haven't done it. Too much time staring at the front finder.

What type of riding do you prefer 100 mile day trips? overnight weekend trips? multi day adventure touring?

Back roads, trails, long day rides. I have less experience with multi-day camp rides but would love to try them. I do like some single track regardless what my body tells me.


Hi, my name is Andy. I am 43, married with two girls. Moved here 20 yrs ago and avoided every chance to leave. I used to ride and trying to get back into it. Love hiking, boating and playing music. Hope to join a ride soon.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy