add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Sandra M.



Germantown, TN
Hometown: Hatfield, PA

Organizer since:

March 14, 2014

Do you currently have any pets?

I have 3 personal pets and always have several fosters going in and out of my home!

What are their sexes and ages?

Max is 3 he is a male terrier mix. Bam is about 9 he is a jack russell terrier mix. Princess is about 7 she is a chi mix. My current fosters are gigantic black labs!

Have you ever volunteered with animals before?

YES <3

Have you ever adopted a rescue pet?


Have you ever fostered a rescue pet?

YES ... and I encourage you too as well.


I moved to the Memphis area almost 2 years ago. Within 3 weeks of moving here I rescued Soli , a mangy, emaciated, black lab mix. She had just been tossed out of a pickup truck coming off the ramp of 385 & Forrest Hill Irene in Collierville.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy