addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Andrew M.


The Dogfather


Hometown: Montreal

Organizer since:

January 23, 2010

What kind of human does your dog have?

A male (somewhat hairy) human from Canada.

What kind of dog are you the human of?

A Welsh corgie Cardigan. Loves food (duh), sleeping (2Xduh) sticks, playing football, hunting rodents and herding. Hates anyone wearing a hat. Also a Louisiana Catahoula, Scout, with four long legs and lots of energy ... and speed.

What activities does your dog and their human(s) want to do?

Fun and play, share knowledge and information of benefit to dogs and their humans.

Found a good place for dog food & snacks?

Oliver's pet foods

Found a good place for dogs to meet other dogs?

Lots. Various parks, Amager beach, Gammelsby, etc.


I started this group to facilitate the meeting of dogs and their humans in Copenhagen. I share custody of a corgie with my ex-gf and recently got a catahoula. We're a happy pack which walks and runs and sniffs butt and chases sticks whenever we want.

What Andrew M. is saying about this Meetup Group



Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy