addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Monica S.

Location:

Dubai

Member since:

January 2, 2014

Since when are you in UAE?

Beginning of December 2013.

Where are you from? And tell us something special about your culture.

My family were born in Kenya, but originate from India. However, I am British. I can speak 5 languages - English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu and Gujarati.

What are your interests? Share your suggestions for activities

I am interested in meeting new people and learning about new cultures. I love dining out, or going to the cinema, bowling, walking, cooking, anything really :)

Are you a female? and is this your real profile?

Of course!

Introduction

Hi, my name is Monica and I moved to Dubai 5 months ago. Looking forward to meeting new people :)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy