addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Reem Al Z.

Location:

Dubai

Member since:

September 11, 2013

Are you a female? and is this your real profile?

No answer yet

Since when are you in UAE?

since i was a fetus i reckon.

Where are you from? And tell us something special about your culture.

Yes. Originally we are from Ras Al Khaimah but i was born in Sharjah and spent most my life in Dubai.

What are your interests? Share your suggestions for activities

i am interested in meeting new people from different ethnic backgrounds. Listening to good music and watching good movies is something im interested in. Also i have a book worm and i absolutely adore writing poetry.

Introduction

Hello. My name is Reem i am 19 years old. I am born and raised in Dubai and currently in my second year of uni.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy