addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Laura G.

Location:

Mountain View, CA
Hometown: Mountain View

Member since:

February 12, 2013

Introduce yourself!

I'm always looking for ways to connect with other parents while introducing my little one to new friends.

Tell us about your child (age, gender, etc)

My little girl Abbie is just over a year old. Family members take care of her at home while I work, so we always welcome the chance to get out of the house together for play dates!

What are your hobbies and interests?

I'm currently a PhD student in Education juggling teaching and research gigs. I also love pilates, the local food scene, and getting out for a walk!

What do you hope to gain for this group?

Always up for meeting other great new moms.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Laura - and I have a daughter, Abbie, born 7/24/12.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy