addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Emily

Location:

Chapel Hill, NC

Member since:

September 30, 2012

Introduce yourself!

I am mom to three children my youngest, Sarah, was born[masked], I also have two 8 year-old boys. I would love to meet other moms with babies, most of my girlfriends have school age kids! I just recently moved to Chapel Hill after spending the last 5 years in Durham but I'm originally from DC.

Tell us about your child (age, gender, etc)

I have three children, two 8 year-old boys and a daughter, Sarah, born 8.1.12.

What are your hobbies and interests?

Cooking, running, exercising

What do you hope to gain for this group?

friends and play dates

Introduction

I'm mom to Sarah born[masked] and we love getting out of the house and doing new things! I also have two 8 year-old boys and I would love to meet other moms with babies.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy