Writing is a solitary activity. Sometimes we need others as a sounding board or just as friends who understand the writer's life. Let's get together and see how we can support one another in our craft.

We're 21 Writers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    11 Writers attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 3:00 PM

    Biweekly Inspiration and Critique

    1 Writers attending
 
Founded Aug 4, 2014

Organizer:

Annette Carrara
Contact

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy