addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Stefanie

Location:

Melbourne
Hometown: Amsterdam

Member since:

March 2, 2014

What type of Dutchie would you describe yourself as? Eg. 'Expat' Dutchie/'Wannabe' Dutchie/'Backpack' Dutchie, etc.

I'm a PhD student at Clayton Monash University School of Biological Sciences, but don't worry I'm an undercover nerd ;)

What type of meet up would you like to go to?

I like to meet up for a coffee/beer, a city stroll, an introduction to cycling in Melbourne, nature trips and perhaps other meet ups when they catch my attention!

Name the best thing about Holland (besides 'drop' and 'voetbal')...

Cycling everywhere, love it!

Introduction

Hi! I am Stefanie from Amsterdam and I live in Melbourne since March 2014. I like to explore the outdoors, go for dinner, a night dancing, fitness/yoga, the movies, a comedy show... Just regular late 20s (I still feel like that;)) stuff!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy