align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

A great social group for people in Ealing and West London, for drinks, dining out, socialising and activities. We organise regular events and welcome suggestions from members so that we're never short of fresh ideas. So if you have a different idea, would like to host it...then post it.. Please note this group is not linked to any "Business Activities" and we only charge £2.50 annual membership to cover our meetup costs.


We're 476 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, May 2, 2016 11:00 AM

    Bank Holiday Picnic In The Woods - Teddy Bears Optional!

    10 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 7:30 PM

    Friday night drinks - The Six Bells

    17 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:30 PM

    Salsa night with live band

    13 Members attending
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 6:30 PM

    Cinema: Son of Saul

    3 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    After work drinks at Fox Inn with walk option

    17 Members attending
  • Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30 PM

    Cinema: Evolution

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:30 PM

    Games Night at the Kings Arms - last one until Autumn!

    8 Members attending
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Beer Festival at The Forester

    18 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 7:15 PM

    After work drinks at Strand on the Green with walk option

    17 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Evening bike ride for sunset over Richmond Hill

    10 Members attending
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Camping in Sussex

    4 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for EALING SOCIAL GROUP

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jan 26, 2010

Organizers:

Jennifer and 9 more…
Contact

Membership fee

GBP2.50 annually

This covers: The fees due to meetup for the ESG webpage.

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy