A great social group for people in Ealing and West London, for drinks, dining out, socialising and activities. We organise regular events and welcome suggestions from members so that we're never short of fresh ideas. So if you have a different idea, would like to host it...then post it.. Please note this group is not linked to any "Business Activities" and we only charge £2.50 annual membership to cover our meetup costs.


We're 257 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, July 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Any one fancy a trip to see Mr Holmes?

    3 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 11:00 AM

    Coffee morning

    11 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 11:00 AM

    Walk and Sunday Lunch in Hillingdon

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 4:45 PM

    The Jam: About the Young Idea - Somerset House Exhibition

    3 Members attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Ealing comedy - Friday 17/07/15

    8 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    TREASURE HUNT

    5 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:45 PM

    Music Quiz at the Griffin

    8 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Camping & Glamping on Dorset Coast

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 8:30 PM

    Live Rock Band Replicant in Brentford.

    6 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 11:30 AM

    Sunday Brunch

    8 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 8:30 PM

    Music Quiz at the Griffin - TBC

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tennis on Tuesday

    1 Members attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for EALING SOCIAL GROUP

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jan 26, 2010

Organizers:

Sandra, Jennifer
Contact

Annual membership fee

GBP2.50 after first 4 weeks membership

This covers: The fees due to meetup for the ESG webpage.

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy