add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

WEBINAR: SEO and Getting to Number One on Google

Search engine optimization is absolutely necessary for every website. Google and the other search engines will not find your website if you do not spend time doing the proper coding to help Google. Also it is critical that many other steps be taken so that your website is actually found by consumers. In this webinar we will discuss all of the various tricks, techniques, and methods to improve your rank on Google and hopefully get to number one.

Speaker: Jim Beach

Jim has started businesses and has taught entrepreneurship around the world, and is excited to be speaking in India over the next 3 months. He recently launched two new radio shows, Restaurant Owner Radio and School for Startups Radio, both on Business Radio X. From 2001 to 2009, Jim taught at Georgia State University, focusing on international entrepreneurship, risk avoidance, creativity, and internet marketing skills. In several classes, he started real import/export firms, for example TimelessChair(dot)com. In 2009, Jim founded SchoolforStartups(dot)com. He is Executive Director of InternationalEntrepreneurship(dot)com. Jim has presented for or on behalf of Wells Fargo, Toshiba, UPS, SunTrust and others. Along with co-authors, Jim wrote School for Startups, published by McGraw-Hill in June 2011. It has reached as high as number 9 on Amazon's business section. Promoting the book, he has done over 100 radio interviews, was featured in a UPS commercial, was referred to as the Simon Cowell of venture capital by CNN, and was excerpted by Entrepreneur magazine and the Wall Street Journal India.

If you are interested in sponsoring or have any questions, please contact

Shahnawaz Patel

Just a tip: If you are planning on attending more than one of our events this year (each city hosts at least six events), for a small amount only you can buy an events package.

Enroll today and save!

Please let us know via

Member Support

if we can assist you with anything at all.     Join the conversation with #efactorevents     Agenda Webinar Date: October 3, 2013

Time Zone: PST

Start Time: 9:00 am

End Time: 10:00 am

Registration Deadline: October 3, 2013, 8:00 am

Webinar Times by Time Zone

PST 9 am - 10 am

EST 12 pm - 1 pm

GMT 4 pm - 5 pm

CET 6 pm - 7 pm

IST 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Note on Pricing:

Regular Price - US $5

Please note that in order to attend this webinar you will have to download WebEx prior to the event at the following link:

You must also register via the event page at:

Join or login to comment.

7 went

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy