addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Dolly O.

Location:

Vancouver, BC

Member since:

May 6, 2013

Where are you from?

I'm from Shanghai, China.

How long will you stay in Vancouver?

It depends on the business schedule. 3 or 4 months each time.

What day(s), time and location suits you for events?

Vancouver, Burnaby and Coquitlam.

List some of your interests e.g. tennis, hiking, picnics, live music, etc

hiking, picnics, live music, watching famous hollywood movies or TV series, dancing and so on.

Introduction

I am a small business owner and representative of many schools and colleges. My interests are to promote good programs to international students and investors who are interested in coming to North America to study or live or do business.

What Dolly O. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great. I met some beautiful South Karean ladies and star-looking Japanese lady.And a handsome Japanese guy. They have passion to speak English and they are very excellent. We have had good time!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy