align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Sandy A.

Location:

Stonewall, LA
Hometown: Stonewall

Member since:

July 8, 2014

Do you have an RV or tent?

I have a 16' and a 19' travel trailer.I also have tents, it's just too hard to get back up off the ground. If you know what I mean.

Where do you like to go camping?

I enjoy Lake Greeson in Ark. I'm been to a lot of lakes over the years and would love to try out new ones too. Willing to travel.

Tell a little about yourself and/or your family.

I'm on full disability for the last 6 years. I drove a truck the last 13 years that I worked. I have very little family. We don't have any groups around here that like to camp and get out. Driving a truck you don't make many friends, so now I sit alone most of the time, but would love to meet new friends to get out and have some fun. The groups here only want to go out to lunch 1 day a week. I would like to do more than that. Just looking for clean fun without having to date.

Introduction

I'm a single 53 yr. female that loves to go camping and fishing. I also enjoy meeting for eats, lunch or dinner.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy