add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Alison S.


Redmond, WA
Hometown: Redmond

Member since:

July 16, 2012

Quick intro about yourself.

I'm 26 and live with my husband in Kirkland. I'm Canadian and moved here from Vancouver about three years ago. I'm fairly outgoing and energetic while at the same time love to lounge around the house on the weekends.

Favorite book, author or genre.

I really like mystery/triller type novels but I've recently started going through Oprah's summer reading list and I'm surprising myself with the new types of books I am starting to like. I'm looking forward to branching out a little bit.


I'm originally from Vancouver, Canada but live in Kirkland now :)


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

This Meetup is community funded


Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Provide supplies or equipment

60 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy