Ngaio S.

Location:

Stony Plain, AB

Member since:

October 8, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Ngaio, I am 44, I have a 13 year old son and I am presently changing careers.

Why did you want to join this group?

Being a single mom, I haven't given myself the time to properly cultivate friendships. So I've decided to make a change and get out of the house once in a while.

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I enjoy dancing, movies, theater, sports (playing not so much watching), going to motivational seminars or just having a glass of wine and chatting with the girls.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I'm hoping to meet people with whom I can form meaningful relationships

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet

Introduction

I tend to be reserved until I get to know you, then you will find, I am fun loving, open minded, down-to-earth person


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy