Kyna

Location:

Edmonton, AB
Hometown: Victoria, BC

Member since:

January 13, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

I'm 28, Finishing my second degree this April (In Nutrition and Food Science), Originally from Victoria, BC

Why did you want to join this group?

In the hopes of meeting other like minded women and to have some fun getting out and meeting you all!

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I'm in three dance classes this year, which is a new and exciting endeavour for me! I'm easy going and enjoy just about anything!

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

Meet a few people and expand my social circle

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hello! I'm looking to meet new people and have a great time doing it


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy